The Heritage Toronto Board members (L-R (Back): Bradley Evoy, Sarah Watson, Christopher Castellano, John McAlister, Colin Smillie, David Ecclestone, Peter Ignazi, Martin Green) smile and face the camera


As a city agency, Heritage Toronto is governed by a publicly appointed board of directors.


The following individuals currently serve on the Heritage Toronto Board:


Meetings are held at St. Lawrence Hall, 157 King Street East, from 6:00 – 7:30 p.m.

Meeting dates for 2024 are as follows:

  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, December 11


2023 Minutes
Mar 21Agenda | Minutes
Jun 21Agenda | Minutes
Sep 27Agenda | Minutes
Dec 12Agenda | Minutes
2022 Minutes
Apr 13Agenda | Minutes
Jul 14Agenda | Minutes
Sep 14Agenda | Minutes
Dec 14Agenda | Minutes
2021 Minutes
Feb 4Agenda | Minutes
Mar 16Agenda | Minutes
Apr 14Agenda | Minutes
Jul 14Agenda | Minutes
Sep 15Agenda | Minutes
Dec 15Agenda | Minutes