Our Supporters

Colour photograph. A crowd of people stand behind the plaque, smiling for the photo. The Prince Edward Viaduct is in the background.

Thank you to our generous supporters and champions of Toronto’s heritage.




Cadillac Fairview - Toronto Dominion Centre
Downtown Yonge BIA
Fitzrovia Real Estate
Heather & Little
Matthew Kingston
Parks, Forestry & Recreation, City of Toronto
Scott Griffin Foundation
St. Lawrence Market Neighbourhood BIA & Old Town Toronto


+VG Architects
Aird & Berlis llp
Atlas Corporation
Bousfields Inc.
Liza Chalaidopoulos
ERA Architects
GreekTown on the Danforth BIA
Ontario Association of Architects
Alexandria Pike
St. Lawrence Neighbourhood Association
University of Toronto, Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education
Urbanspace property Group
Grace Westcott


Black Business and Professional Association
Dowdall Family Foundation
Audrey Fox
Great Gulf Ltd.
Martin Green
Hellenic Heritage Foundation
Richard Isaac
David H. Kincaid
The Logan Family Foundation
Malthouse Lofts
Kate Marshall
John McAlister
Marianne McKenna
MOD Developments
RAW Design
Ridley Windows & Doors Inc.
RVLP Property Inc.
Aaron Sanderson & Kevin Keystone
Tony Serafico
Russell D. Smith
Taylor Hazel Architects
Michael Tyrrell
Unity Health Toronto
Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Company
York Heritage Properties


Elizabeth Adams
Ilana Altman-Melchem
Allison Bain
Gerard Baribeau
Colby Bayne
Christopher Castellano
Jessica Chambers
Gina Clark
Terry Crowley
Cherie Daitchman
Lori Davison
Anne Deck
Amy Dennis
Michael Disney
Melvyn D'Souza
Marya Duckworth
Leone Earls
Bradley Evoy and Yaroslava Avila Montenegro
Judith and Richard Field
Edward Freeman
Gandy Charitable Foundation
Sylvia Gardner and Glen Tugman
Justin Godard
Tyler and Emily Greenleaf
Mathew Harrison
Michael Harrison and CM Wong
Edward and Jane Heinemann
Home Trust Company
Peter Ignazi
Dennis Ing
Scott James
Jeff Junke
Karen and Howard Kaplan
Suzanne Kavanagh
James Lane and Georgia Carson
Marion Lick
Liette Locas
Don Loucks
Sophie Malek
Gretchen Mangahas
Flavio Marcocchio
John Mason
Sophia Mavroidis
Amanda McCarthy
Candice McCavitt
Marjorie McLeod
David Michaels
Richard Moorhouse and Jean Simonton
Sandra Morris
Gary Myers and David Phipps
Andrea Ng
Peter Ortved
Jay Pariseau
Marzena Pejlak
John and Maire Percy
Joel Peters
Chris Prentice
Douglas Pritchard
Brian Provini
Frederick Robbins
Anthony Rubin
Ellen Scheinberg
Ida Seto and Jeffry Mason
Sandra Shaul and Christopher Varley
Cathy and Paul Singleton
Judy Skinner
Eric Slavens
Colin Smillie
Bernardo and Ana Sztabinski
Jeremy Tabarrok
Leslie Thompson
Kevin Tuttle
Michael Vanderkaden
Janet Wencer
Karen Whaley
Maurice Williams
Mary Williamson
Chester Wydrzynski
Supporters Level
  • $5,000+
  • $2,500+
  • $1,000+
  • $200+

Stay informed.

Our What’s On newsletter, issued every month, highlights the latest in heritage news and events.