Show art for CBC Podcasts' "The Village". 2021 Heritage Toronto Public History Award nominee. Courtesy of CBC Podcasts.

  • Project Team Members:

    Justin Ling, host, writer and producer

    Jennifer Fowler, writer and producer

    Erin Byrnes, writer and producer

    Cesil Fernandes, sound design/audio producer

    Mitchell Stuart, sound design/audio producer

    Sarah Claydon, digital producer

    Christopher Oke, story consultant

    Tanya Springer, senior producer

    Arif Noorani, executive producer

    Leslie Merklinger, senior director

    2 / 2  (use arrows at bottom right to navigate)
Next Slide Previous Slide
Next Slide Previous Slide

Stay informed.

Our What’s On newsletter, issued every month, highlights the latest in heritage news and events.